Apr 6, 2020
 in 
Twitch

MRTK Monday: Import MRTK into MR Projects

O

n April 13, I'll be live streaming how to import the Mixed Reality Toolkit into your mixed reality projects! Swing by my Twitch channel at 11AM PST/ 1PM CT/ 2PM EST. See you soon!